School Logo

Yorkswood Primary School

Yorkswood is proud to be AICE

Get in touch

Term Dates

Academic Year 2021-2022

 

Autumn Term 2021

 

• Term Starts: Thursday 2nd September 2021

 

• Half Term: Monday 25th October 2021 to Friday 29th October 2021

 

• Term Ends: Friday 17th December 2021

 

Spring Term 2022

• Term Starts: Tuesday 4th January 2022

 

• Half Term: Monday 21st February 2022 to Friday 25th February 2022

 

• Term Ends: Friday 8th April 2022

 

Summer Term 2022

 

• Term Starts: Monday 25th April 2022 (May Day: Monday 2nd May 2022)

 

• Half Term: Monday 30th May 2022 to Friday 3rd June 2022

 

• Term Ends: Friday 22nd July 2022 Bank Holiday

 

2nd May 2022 22nd July 2022

 

Inset Days

 

Thursday 2nd September 2021

Friday 3rd September 2021

Monday 4th October 2021

Monday 1st November 2021

Monday 28th February 2022

Academic Year   2022 -2023

 


Autumn Term 2022

 

•           Term Starts:  Monday 5th September 2022

•           Half Term: Monday 24th October 2022 to Friday 28th October 2022

•           Term Ends:  Friday 16thh December 2022

Spring Term 2023

 

•           Term Starts:  Tuesday 3rd January 2023

•           Half Term: Monday 20th February 2023 to Friday 24th February 2023

•           Term Ends:  Friday 31st March 2023

Summer Term 2023

 

•           Term Starts:  Monday 17th April 2023
(May Day:  Monday 1st May 2023)

•           Half Term: Monday 29th May 2023 to Friday 2nd June 2023

•           Term Ends:  Tuesday 25th July 2023


Bank Holidays

 

1st May 2023
 

Inset Days

Monday 5th September 2022

Tuesday 6th September 2022

Monday 14th November 2022

Monday 20th March 2023

Tuesday 2nd May 2023

Top